Tours Mai Otome Volume 2 Doujinshi Page 15,16 [END]

[Posted @ 10:01 PM]
Ah, sorry … last page was a killer … well not really … kinda … ah hope you guys enjoy the last page XD.

Disclaimer:

I DO NOT TRANSLATE STUFF FROM JAPANESE TO ENGLISH.
only Mandarin to English.

I do however refer to the RAW [Japanese] version sometimes when translating to kind of double check and make it more ‘Real’ cos i like it lol.

I do not scan doujinshis, so i don’t claim credit for it, i got the scans from Yamibo, so please do not ask me where I purchase or scan the doujinshi cos I don’t.

I do not draw doujinshis, i’m not that artistic =). So i don’t claim credit for doujinshi images/pages in this post. I would had clearly stated the author of the doujinshi so go search for him/her/them.

The reason why I had added my blog URL in the pages is cos … well, I translated the darn thing from Mandarin to English afterall!

Lastly, thank the translator of Yamibo for translating to Mandarin, if not, I wouldn’t be able to translate it to English =).

Click on the pictures and out pops a window with a bigger, clearer dimension.

Please do not hotlink on forums, just paste my blog url and direct them to the Manga Page section, thanks.

Page 15. Page 16.

Page 15’s sidenotes;
The title of the book Shizuru’s holding in Japanese is ‘美少女グルメ, 失神5秒前’ [Bishoujo Gurume, Shitsushin Byoumae] and in English, ‘Beautiful Girls Gourmet, 5 Seconds Before Losing Their Senses’. On the side, like BL = Boys Love while GL = Girls Love. ‘同人誌’ [Doujinshi] = Fanbook, meaning published by fans. Pretty suggestive title I say lol, even more with the ‘4 Girls & Fujino Shizuru In …’ XD. As for ‘This’ and ‘That’, well you know … this and that lol.

Page 16’s sidenotes;
‘おぼん’ [Obon] = Bon Festival or Lantern Festival.

Finally, thank you all for your patience, took me almost 3 weeks -.-||| but I enjoyed it. Sometimes I find meaning in life when I do translations … haha. Ok while waiting for MegaUpload to upload the zipped format of Doropanda Tours Mai Otome Volume 2 Doujinshi, let me ramble something about my daily life.

Life’s been so … lost for me, after graduation it got even worse but at least I have something to focus now … that is to get my driver’s license within probably 6 months. After that … I dunno what to do anymore, work? Study? Slack? Dad don’t want me to work in his company for too long … he wants me to go out and get ‘bullied’ first lol. From young, I don’t really have any ambitions … when people ask me what I wanna be when I grow up, I replied, ‘I don’t know.’ Why? I dunno why. I seriously dunno. Why am I so useless, why don’t I have any ambitions for me to look forward or work towards? Once, I seriously considered being a Zoo Keeper haha, but mummy scolded me. Then I don’t have any dreams anymore … life is just blank for me, speaking of which I seldom dream too lol, ahhhh.

Alrighty, enough of sad things, I didn’t intend to type sad stuff haha, my life’s just so boring. Hm, ok I booked my Theory Practice and Evaluation tomorrow, hope I do well in them then I can go take the Theory Test, after that I’ll go for the Final Theory Practice, Evaluation and finally Test then I can go for some Practical lessons yay~ Must get to car … yawn I’m getting freaking tired … gotta wake up at 6 AM … sigh cya.

[Signing off @ 10:42 PM]

2 comments on “Tours Mai Otome Volume 2 Doujinshi Page 15,16 [END]

Leave a Reply

